White Earth Nation

Tribal Council




The governing body of the White Earth Reservation includes:

Pictured Left to Right

Tara Mason - Secretary/Treasurer
Steven "Punky" Clark - District I Representative
Erma J. Vizenor - Chairwoman
Kenneth “Gus” Bevins - District III Representative
Kathy Goodwin - District II Representative





The 20,000+ membership of the White Earth Reservation are eligible to vote for Tribal Council elected officials.