Election of Officers

Photo of elected officers

The White Earth Veterans Association Honor Guard recently held an election to select the following officers for their organization. Bob Pawlitschek - Commander, Everette Goodwin III – Vice Commander, Sherald Hanks – Treasurer, Tom Spry – Secretary, Louis Stuvland - Sergeant at Arms, Sherald Hanks and Dana Harington – shared Chaplin, Don York – Quartermaster, Sherald Hanks - Ceremonial Commander, and Milton LaDoux – Historian.

White Earth Veterans Association Honor Guard members:

Front row from left: Peter Thompson - Army, Ray Auginaush - Army, Alan Roy - active Army Reserve, and Sherald Hanks - Army. Back row from left: Bob Pawlitschek - Army, Steve Anderson - retired Army, Don York - Air Force, Dean Johnson - Army, Louis “Skip” Stuvland - Air Force, Everette “Biscuit” Goodwin III - Navy, Gordon Boswell - Marines, Milton LaDoux - Army, Tom Spry - Army, Bruce Goodwin - Navy, Dana Harington - retired Army. Members not pictured: Pete Domagalla - Army, Robert Durant - Army, Bill Brown - Army, Tim St. Clair - Army, Travis Roy - Army, Bill Trautner - Army, and Curt Pawlitschek - Air Force.